Contact Us

Library main phone: (512) 263-2885
Text: (512) 643-2802
Fax: (512) 535-3044
Bookmobile: (512) 809-5800

 

Morgan McMillian
Library Director
librarian@laketravislibrary.org

Karen Ballinger
Outreach Librarian
outreach@laketravislibrary.org

Khalil El-Bathy
Outreach Assistant
kelbathy@laketravislibrary.org

Sue Gilman
Administrative Assistant / Technical Processing
sgilman@laketravislibrary.org

Linden Joiner
Library Assistant
ljoiner@laketravislibrary.org

Raj Kamat
Library Assistant
rkamat@laketravislibrary.org

Kim McGee
Library Assistant
kmcgee@laketravislibrary.org

Sarah Traugott
Youth Services Librarian
straugott@laketravislibrary.org

Danielle Wilson
Volunteer Coordinator / Circulation Manager
dwilson@laketravislibrary.org

Beth Yoder
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator / Circulation Clerk
byoder@laketravislibrary.org

 

Drop us a Note

© 2016 Lake Travis Community Library